33 / 100 SEO Score

Get 4 Free Rafferty & Llewellyn British Mystery Novels

If you like your mysteries to have little gore, but a detective with a sense of humour, then the Rafferty & Llewellyn Mysteries is the series for you. Get Your 4 Free Rafferty & Llewellyn British Mystery Novels–Only for Subscribers (sign up Here)

The first four novels in the popular Rafferty & Llewellyn Mystery Series are free to Subscribers.

Dead Before Morning #1

A murder victim with no face. A media calling for answers. And a detective with a family not averse to a little gentle law-bending.

Down Among the Dead Men #2

A much-loved murder victim. A long-dead patriarch. And a detective finding his way out of the morass of emotions.

Death Line #4

A murdered ‘seer’ who failed to predict his own future. A partner who refuses to see the murder as an inside job. And a Detective who’s coming up empty.

The Hanging Tree #4

A disappearing hanged man. A witness designed to harass. And a Detective who felt ambivalent about getting a conviction.

Get 4 Free Rafferty & Llewellyn British Mystery Novels–Only for Subscribers

18 Novels in series

Only from bookfunnel:








1 thought on “HOME”

  1. Pingback: RESOURCES-FOR-AUTHORS/Yes, Writing REALLY is a job! And a d**n hard one. | Geraldine Evans's Books

Hello! Want to comment? Go to it!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.