Get 4 Free Rafferty & Llewellyn British Mystery Novels–Only for Subscribers

The first four novels in the brilliant Rafferty & Llewellyn Mystery Series are free to Subscribers.

Dead Before Morning #1

A murder victim with no face. A media calling for answers. And a detective with a family not averse to a little gentle law-bending.

Down Among the Dead Men #2

A much-loved murder victim. A long-dead patriarch. And a detective finding his way out of the morass of emotions.

Death Line #4

A murdered ‘seer’ who failed to predict his own future. A partner who refuses to see the murder as an inside job. And a Detective who’s coming up empty.

The Hanging Tree #4

A disappearing hanged man. A witness designed to harass. And a Detective who felt ambivalent about getting a conviction.

18 Novels in series

Only from bookfunnel:

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :